Join Free to Get Started!

Welcome to TradeKey, Join Free | Sign In

Final Inspection Importers

Find 183 Final Inspection Buyers and purchasers from China, India
Book call on your favorite time
Code
       

By Signing Up. I agree to TradeKey.com Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, IPR and receive emails related to our services


Home > Copper Cathode > Final Inspection Importers (183 RFQs Found )
We need D2 500ppm CIF VAn Phong Port of Vietnam. trial 50k+ 200k(2 shipments, each shipment with two 50k vessels) 1. the request NON-Operative DLC... Mar 11, 2020

III

Taiwan
TRANSACTION WORKING PROCEDURE FOR FOB ROTTERDAM PORT. 1. Seller issues CI to Buyer to sign and return after receiving ICPO from buyer. 2. Seller... Nov 12, 2019 6000000 ( Barrel ) 72000000 ( Barrel ) This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Asset Beanstalk Ltd

UK
If you need Pest Control Melbourne services from the best and prominent services provider, then your final destination should be Eco-Safe Pest Cont... Sep 14, 2019 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Pest Control Melbourne

Australia
Hi, We are looking for - 1. Aluminium Extrusion Scrap 6063 Quantity - 100 M/T per month Destination Port - ICD, Kanpur, India Port of Discharge/Air... Jun 18, 2019 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Suvendra Aluminy Pvt. Ltd.

India
Copper Milberry Grade A (Electrolytic Copper Grade) Copper Wire (Copper Wire Scrap) Specifications of each grade have yet to be determined Cable Wi... Apr 19, 2019 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Mach International Marketing PVT Ltd

Zimbabwe
Our Inspection Service: * Factory Auidt * Pre-Production Inspection * First Article Inspection * During Production Inspection * Final Pre-ship... Feb 27, 2019 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Eagle Eyes CHINA Quality Inspectio...

China
1) Commodity: WHOLE HEN CHICKEN (also known as hard chicken) 2) Specification: Fresh Frozen spent hens also known as hard chicken. 3) Certified Fro... Feb 26, 2019 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Group technologies inc

USA
Basic information: - COMMODITY : Pet Coke. - QUANTITY : 20.000 / 30.000 / 40.000 MT / shipment x 12 MONTH. - PAYMENT TERMS: By irrevocable L /C.... Nov 03, 2018

AI BROS VENTURES

Nigeria
LETTER OF INTENT (LOI) We, HENAN MINERAL IM & EX CO.,LTD, hereby that we are ready willing and able to purchase the following commodity as spec... Oct 31, 2018 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Jumping Hu

China
To whom it may concern, This is richard park from MS ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD KOREA. We have been looking for reliable company which 's can supply b... Sep 26, 2018 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

MS ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD

South Korea
Dear Sir, Good Evening We would like to buy the Copper Cathode 5000 MT / Month for Indian market and the payment through SBLC. We will issue the 30... Sep 13, 2018 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Mineral Resources

Bangladesh
Hi, We are a south Florida-based company trading primarily in coal and one of our customers based in India wants US Hard Coking Coal with following... Aug 31, 2018 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Minerals and Metals, Inc.

USA
Dear Sir, We are looking to purchase copper wire scrap Millberry on the below terms and conditions: 1. COMMODITY: Millberry Copper Wire Scrap (Cu 9... Aug 28, 2018 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

DOUGLAS INTER LTD

Nigeria
Nazareth Factory L.T.D i want the final price for the natural sesame seed for my factory i want it for my factory I am produce a tahina from sesame... Aug 08, 2018 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

NAZARETH FACTORY L.T.D

Israel
Dear Sir, On behalf of our end buyer, we are seeking offer for PETCOKE as per the below details and terms. On behalf of our client based in India, ... Jul 06, 2018 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Pedro Contreiras

Portugal
Dear Madam/Sir, We have buyers from Asian Countries including China as under including our commission US$1.00 per ton 30 % Cu or 29.99 at 70% LME /... Jul 05, 2018 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

BEST LINKERS

Pakistan
Looking for Trustworthy Reliable supplier of Rough Diamond to buy in good prices upon inspection. welcome to contact me on whatsapp or phone... Jun 06, 2018 1000 ( Gram ) 7000 ( Gram ) This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Cynet web solutions

Israel
to purchase the following commodity as specified below: 1. Quality & Specifications: Brazilian Manganese Ore lumpy. Mn : 45% basis,4... Feb 09, 2018 10000 ( Ton ) 120000 ( Ton ) This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .
The most reliable platform for buying homes in Dubai is the SellAnyHome.com online valuation and sales platform. The platform is a professional hom... Jan 31, 2018

SellAnyHome

UAE
****Limited to Serious Asia Pacific Suppliers only!****** Immediate requirement for HMS 1 & 2 scrap. Initial test quantity is 500MT/month. Based o... Dec 14, 2017 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

EPCi Consultants Pte. Ltd.

Malaysia
copper ore min.cu10% and above, with final product size of less than 5mm, trial order quantity for 100~200, quantity after trial per month will be ... Jul 10, 2017 2000 ( Metric Ton ) This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Zhengzhou Haomei Industrial Co., Ltd.

China
Specifications: 1) Gross Calorific Value (DB): 6.000kcal/kg (rejection <5750kcal/kg) 2) Total Moisture (ARB): 12% max 3) Volatile mater (DB) Dry... Jun 19, 2017 30000 ( Metric Ton ) 360000 ( Metric Ton ) This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

NLT Traders Inc.

USA
Commodity: Rough Diamonds Minimum 1,000 Carats or more Color: D through G Clarity:IF, VS1 �" VVS1-VVS2 Ter... Jan 09, 2017 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Isidori Mtabo

Tanzania
Business proposal for any Licensed Exporter and Mining company with international export experience for Gold Dore bars/Nuggets on DDU (INCO Terms 2... Nov 27, 2016 500 ( Kilogram )

UFCO Trading

Netherlands
PROCEDURE TTO: PROCEDURES ��" TTO DISCOUNT $12/7. 1. Seller send draft contract for Buyerâ... Dec 01, 2016 2000000 ( Barrel ) 2000000 ( Barrel )

Crude oil facilitator

Nigeria
Dear Sirs, I want to buy copper cathodes 99.99% grade A LME and aluminum ingot P10 20 and zinc. Trade across C.Steinweg ,Pecorini or reputat... Aug 01, 2016 5000 ( Metric Ton ) 60000 ( Metric Ton ) This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

AMBER IMPEX UAB

Latvia
Buy :l Bauxite Ore Detailed Buying Lead Description : ICPO / LOI for Bauxite Ore We, LME RESOURCES, with full and official authorization,... Jun 19, 2016

Lme Resources Corporation Limited

Australia
We are India based sourcing consultant for metals and have many buyers for copper cathode from different country accross the world. Seek genuine s... Jun 01, 2016 2000 ( Metric Ton ) 120000 ( Metric Ton )

Dadson Holdings

India
Dear Sir or Madam I put in contact with his company after receiving of one of our REAL BUYERS, the following request: Railway rails: R 50 &a... Apr 22, 2016 50000 ( Metric Ton ) 600000 ( Metric Ton )   View Brochure

MGM GRUPO EMPRESARIAL

Spain
Copper Cathode Grade A, CU 99,99% purity. Rejection below 99,97%. Quantity: 3000 MT per month, 12 months contract after trial of 1000 MT. Deliver... Jul 27, 2015

Allied Global Consultants Inc.

Seychelles
Dear Sir, We is a Chinese imp and exp group in Shenzhen and near Hongkong. We have very interested in purchase Chinese tin concentrate and we he... May 12, 2015 500 ( Metric Ton ) 10000 ( Metric Ton )

SUNSTAR (HOLDINGS) INC.

Hong Kong
We purchase 99.99% copper, copper scrap, or copper ingot We pay frieght insurance through fedex freight, final payment t/t after inspection in U... Apr 29, 2015 100 ( Metric Ton ) 1000000 ( Metric Ton )

Gulf Coast Gold

USA
Hi, COMMODITY: Refined Sunflower Oil (As per the Specifications Attached) 1.ORIGIN: Primary: TBD/anywhere Exclusions: China 2.DELIVERY (fob... Apr 06, 2015 60000 ( Ton ) 60000 ( Ton ) This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Buyerxpo usa

USA

» Can't find what you are looking for? Post Your Buy Offer Now!

» Attract buyers looking for final inspection suppliers. Post Your Selling Products Now!