Join Free to Get Started!

Welcome to TradeKey, Join Free | Sign In

Sea Sand Reclamation Importers

Find 10 Sea Sand Reclamation Buyers and purchasers from Singapore, China
Book call on your favorite time

By Signing Up. I agree to TradeKey.com Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, IPR and receive emails related to our services

Home > Land > Sea Sand Reclamation Importers (10 RFQs Found )
Natural sea sand Specifications: Particle size :1.5 mm to 2.0 mm The ratio of density is below 1.5 Seller must provide below documents: (1) E... Dec 07, 2016

JP construction

USA
My requirements is for 100,000,000 Metric Tonnes of reclamation sand, over the next 15 years for reclamation purposes in Malaysia. Please quote me ... May 04, 2016 500000 ( Metric Ton ) This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

SGThai Development Pte Ltd

Thailand
Looking for sea sand origin from Vietnam Pls supply authority letter and lab analysis report I go Ho chi Minh soon, please meet me if possibl... Jul 04, 2013 2000000 ( Cubic Meter )

United earth trading Pte ltd

Singapore
our sand is standard of JTC test lab in Singapore and accepted by Singapore government and with the full license without any risks. FOB price = 6.9... Jul 03, 2013 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Export

Cambodia
Provide quote in USD for minimum of 3 million metric tons of sea sand for reclamation. Quantity may be increased, minimum of 12 month. Jul 17, 2012 3000000 ( Metric Ton ) 36 ( Metric Ton )

Ecube International Development Corp.

Philippines
Hi, I am have requirement for large supply of Sand for Recplamation & Construction Projects in Singapore. Interested suppliers are requested ... Apr 20, 2012 5000000 ( Cubic Meter )

Pink Knots Communication

Singapore
Please be advised that we are the exclusive outfit which has been authorised by chinese specific department entitled to export marine sand on recla... Dec 07, 2009

OrientalHarbour Trade Ltd

China
Looking for supplier of sea sand for land reclamation. Quantity per month 100, 000 cubic meter.Duration 1 Year. Please provide quotation in CIF and... Jun 17, 2009 This buyer wants to receive quotations only from Premium Members .

Juscar Trading

Singapore

» Can't find what you are looking for? Post Your Buy Offer Now!

» Attract buyers looking for sea sand reclamation suppliers. Post Your Selling Products Now!

Trade Shows

World-famous Hr Techno..
Oct 01, 2019 - Oct 04, 2019
United States
Digimarcon World 2019 ..
Nov 19, 2019 - Nov 21, 2019
United States